Uncategorized

School Newsletter 17.5.19

Please read our latest school newsletter to keep up to date with everything that is going on. Newsletter 31 – 17th May 2019

Dates for your diary:

Wednesday 22nd May – Last day for all photograph orders
Monday 27th May – Half Term Holiday
Monday 3rd June – Return to school
Monday 10th June – Year 1 Phonic Screening week
Monday 17th June – Sycamores & Alders Trip to Tatton Park
Tuesday 18th June – Year 6 Leavers Service @ Manchester Cathedral
Monday 24th June – Mrs Jabeen’s Acorns Trip to Towneley Park/Hall
Wednesday 26th June – Recorder/Woodwind performance @ 9am (parents of learners only)
Friday 5th July – Year 6 Residential to Kingswood Colomendy
Monday 15th July – Willows Trip to Liverpool World Museum