Uncategorized

School Newsletter 11.10.19

Please read our latest school newsletter – Newsletter 6 – Friday 11th October 2019

We are currently supporting the ‘Shoebox Appeal’ within school. Please see attached leaflet for what to fill your shoeboxes with. Shoebox-Leaflet

Dates for your diary…

Tuesday 15th October – Acorns Parents Maths Workshop 9.00-11.15am
Wednesday 16th October – New to EYFS parent meeting for intake 2019/20 6.00pm
Thursday 17th October – PTA Disco
Monday 21st October – Half Term holiday – Return to school on Monday 28th October
Tuesday 29th October – Acorns Parents Phonics Workshop 9.00-11.15am
Thursday 31st October – Author visit for KS2 pupils
Monday 4th November – Travelling Book fair all week in the hall before and after school
Wednesday 6th November – Individual and family photos from 8:30am
Monday 25th November – Nasal Flu vaccinations