Uncategorized

School Newsletter 7.6.19

Here is this weeks newsletter Newsletter 33 – 7th June 2019.

Dates for your diary…

Monday 10th June – Year 1 Phonic Screening week/ Year 2 Road Safety

Monday 17th June – Sycamores & Alders Trip to Tatton Park

Tuesday 18th June – Year 6 Leavers Service @ Manchester Cathedral

Monday 24th June – Mrs Jabeen’s Acorns Trip to Towneley Park/Hall

Wednesday 26th June – Recorder/Woodwind performance @ 9am (parents of learners only)

Monday 1st July- Healthy Body/Minds week/ Upper Unit (Oaks, Willows and Elders) Sports Day- 1:30pm-3:00pm

Tuesday 2nd July – EYFS Sports Day 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Wednesday 3rd July – KS1 Sports Day 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Thursday 4th July – Transition Unit (Elms and Maples) Sports Day 2:00pm-3:00pm

Friday 5th July – Year 6 Residential to Kingswood Colomendy

Monday 15th July – Willows Trip to Liverpool World Museum